Athletic Workers Needed

Please look here for any openings you might be interested in. If positions remain open- I will send out an all district email requesting coverage. But preference will be given to those that check the website and email their availability to the athletic administrative assistant (Brandy Coscarella). This is all in an effort to reduce the amount of emails you have to read... hope it helps. Typically- fall sports will be published mid August; winter sports by mid November and spring sports mid Feb-March.

Check back soon for the latest information.

Call for Fall 2018-19 Volunteer Paid Help- Tickets, Book, Clock, Line Judges, Libero Trackers, and Announcers workers needed- positions vary with games/sport. Please contact me with any questions. Email me with your availability, interest, and such. Thanks, Brandy -  bcoscarella@salidaschools.org

**Schedules subject to change- please refer to the actual sports schedule links off of the SPORTS page under ACTIVITIES**

Football: Varsity Game Fri 08/24/2018 7:00pm Summit Salida High School







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Sat 08/25/2018 10:00am Lake County Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Sat 08/25/2018 11:00am Lake County Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Sat 08/25/2018 12:00pm Lake County Salida High School







Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game Mon 08/27/2018 4:30pm Canon City Middle Salida Middle School







Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game Wed 08/29/2018 4:30pm Buena Vista Salida Middle School







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Thu 08/30/2018 4:30pm Atlas Preparatory Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Thu 08/30/2018 5:30pm Atlas Preparatory Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Thu 08/30/2018 6:30pm Atlas Preparatory Salida High School







Football: JV Game Sat 09/01/2018 10:00am Manitou Springs Salida High School







Soccer: Boys Varsity Game Tue 09/04/2018 4:00pm Crested Butte Community Ben Oswald Park Salida, CO







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Thu 09/06/2018 4:30pm Buena Vista Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Thu 09/06/2018 5:30pm Buena Vista Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Thu 09/06/2018 6:30pm Buena Vista Salida High School







Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game Fri 09/07/2018 4:30pm Woodland Park Middle Salida Middle School







Football: Varsity Game Fri 09/07/2018 7:00pm Delta Salida High School







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Tue 09/11/2018 4:30pm La Junta Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Tue 09/11/2018 5:30pm La Junta Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Tue 09/11/2018 6:30pm La Junta Salida High School







Football: Middle School Game Wed 09/12/2018 4:00pm Fremont Middle Salida High School







Football: Varsity Game Fri 09/14/2018 7:00pm Buena Vista Salida High School







Soccer: Boys Varsity Game Sat 09/15/2018 11:00am Fountain Valley Ben Oswald Park Salida, CO







Football: Middle School Game Wed 09/19/2018 4:00pm Canon City Middle Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game Wed 09/19/2018 4:30pm Fremont Middle Salida Middle School







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Thu 09/20/2018 4:30pm St. Mary's Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Thu 09/20/2018 5:30pm St. Mary's Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Thu 09/20/2018 6:30pm St. Mary's Salida High School







Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game Fri 09/21/2018 10:00am Crested Butte Community Salida Middle School







Soccer: Boys Varsity Game Sat 09/22/2018 11:00am Delta Ben Oswald Park Salida, CO







Soccer: Boys Varsity Game Tue 09/25/2018 4:00pm Atlas Preparatory Ben Oswald Park Salida, CO







Volleyball: Girls Middle School Game Wed 09/26/2018 4:30pm Harrison Middle Salida Middle School







Football: JV Game Sat 09/29/2018 10:00am Gunnison Salida High School







Soccer: Boys Varsity Game Tue 10/02/2018 4:00pm Ellicott Ben Oswald Park Salida, CO







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Thu 10/04/2018 4:30pm Colorado Springs Christian Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Thu 10/04/2018 5:30pm Colorado Springs Christian Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Thu 10/04/2018 6:30pm Colorado Springs Christian Salida High School







Football: JV Game Sat 10/06/2018 11:00am Pagosa Springs Salida High School







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Tue 10/09/2018 4:30pm Manitou Springs Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Tue 10/09/2018 5:30pm Manitou Springs Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Tue 10/09/2018 6:30pm Manitou Springs Salida High School







Soccer: Boys Varsity Game Thu 10/11/2018 4:00pm St. Mary's Ben Oswald Park Salida, CO







Football: Varsity Game Fri 10/12/2018 7:00pm Alamosa Salida High School







Soccer: Boys Varsity Game Sat 10/13/2018 12:00pm Lamar Ben Oswald Park Salida, CO







Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game Tue 10/16/2018 4:30pm Gunnison Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game Tue 10/16/2018 5:30pm Gunnison Salida High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game Tue 10/16/2018 6:30pm Gunnison Salida High School







Football: JV Game Sat 10/20/2018 12:00pm Montezuma-Cortez Salida High School







Football: Varsity Game Fri 10/26/2018 7:00pm Bayfield Salida High School